We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ED'S AUTOMOTIVE CENTER
818-982-5589
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
34.2015117 -118.3858079
http://edsautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dick/ Rod 01/04/2018
I appreciate it when you come up with the most practical solutions!
  Dick/ Rod 12/01/2017
We count on you guys to keep us moving. Thanks for the great support.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dick, always a pleasure to serve you.
  Dick/ Rod 10/12/2017
Always done right and quickly. Thanks again.
  Dick/ Rod 08/24/2017
Thanks for keeping our personal and fleet vehicles on the road.
  Sofia 08/10/2017
5
Shop Comment
Thanks Sofia we'll keep your vehicles running well.
  Dick/ Rod 06/09/2017
Thanks for the quick help with the Scion's fender clips!
  Dick/ Rod 06/01/2017
Thanks for the really quick turn-around on the headlight fix the other day.
  Dick/ Rod 05/25/2017
Thanks again for the good work keeping our vehicles running.
  Dick/ Rod 05/18/2017
It's always a pleasure to get a thorough, comprehensive review of the issues along with a quote on the recommended repairs. We're keeping a half-dozen vehicles on the road reliably with your on-going assistance.
  Steve 04/27/2017
Highly recommend Ed's Automotive!!! I have been here twice for two separate issues pertaining to my truck within a two month time frame. Both times Ed's team has not let me down. I am very satisfied with the service here and would recommend him to anyone in need. Fixed right the first time both times. Rest assured Ed will be honest and not fix or replace anything that doesn't need it. Ed's Automotive is trustworthy and provides quality top notch work that is second to none.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the trust you put on us, customer satisfaction is priority one here,
  Dick/ Rod 04/14/2017
Thanks for keeping us ahead of the wear-and-tear and breakage associated with navigating California pavement!
  Dick/ Rod 04/07/2017
Great to able to count on getting it done right.
  Dick/ Rod 03/23/2017
Thanks for the timely response on our small detail needs (flat tire repair this time)
  Dick/ Rod 03/02/2017
Good to know we can count on you even for things like keeping the brake lights working.
  Dick/ Rod 02/23/2017
Thanks for expediting the starter warranty replacement and catching the leak in the power steering [pressure hose.
  Dick/ Rod 02/23/2017
Nice to know it'll come back right every time.
  Dick/ Rod 01/19/2017
Thanks for getting that starter motor warranty work handled, and catching the power steering pressure hose leak.
  Dick/ Rod 01/12/2017
Thanks for keeping us aware of unusual items that develop unexpectedly. Rod will keep an eye on the valve cover gasket leakage.
  Dick/ Rod 12/08/2016
With you guys it's always done right. Thanks.
  Dick/ Rod 11/07/2016
Thanks for catching things like brake issues when we bring vehicles in for other routine servi8ce.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
818-982-5589
near by local auto car shop
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo