We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ED'S AUTOMOTIVE CENTER
818-982-5589
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
34.2015117 -118.3858079
http://edsautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 08/17/2018
  Nicol 08/04/2018
As a single female who knows nothing about cars it?s always scary to find a new garage but I could not say enough good things about the gentleman that work at the shop. They handled my car in a timely fashion and we?re nothing but respect full and kind.
  Page 08/02/2018
Ed is great. He was able to get my daughter's car repaired at the last minute. Very friendly. He is our new mechanic. Great Service
  Marcus 07/05/2018
  Paula 06/28/2018
My husband and I have been bringing our two cars to Ed's since we moved to North Hollywood and we're very happy with their honesty and professionalism. They are always able to make us a priority and the service is great, with reasonable prices that come with a thorough explanation on paper and in person. Highly recommend!
  Dick/ Rod 05/31/2018
Thanks for your quick turn-around on the weird things that have happened recently on my '08 Fit.
  Laura 05/25/2018
It is hard to find a trustworthy shop as a single woman in Los Angeles but I'm thankful I stumbled across this gem! This is my favorite shop in North Hollywood. I can always count on them to be kind, honest, and do the absolute best work. I only take my Kia here if I can help it!
  Dick/ Rod 05/24/2018
Thanks for quickly diagnosing early battery failure and replacing it under warranty.
  Dick/ Rod 04/30/2018
Thanks for tracking down the failure of the headlight switch on my '08 Honda Fit. This was the second failure of that unit on that car since I've owned it. Glad you could remedy Honda's shortcoming there. Sad that we had to replace it with the same part (possibly prone to fail again for the same reason sometime in the future)>......
  Dick/ Rod 02/22/2018
Thankc again for keeping our hardware rolling! Another one headed your way soon......
  Dick/ Rod 02/08/2018
Thanks again for keeping us mobile. More heading your way soon.
  Dick/ Rod 02/01/2018
It's great to have such a capable organization so nearby.
  Dick/ Rod 01/04/2018
I appreciate it when you come up with the most practical solutions!
  Dick/ Rod 12/01/2017
We count on you guys to keep us moving. Thanks for the great support.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dick, always a pleasure to serve you.
  Dick/ Rod 10/12/2017
Always done right and quickly. Thanks again.
  Dick/ Rod 08/24/2017
Thanks for keeping our personal and fleet vehicles on the road.
  Sofia 08/10/2017
5
Shop Comment
Thanks Sofia we'll keep your vehicles running well.
  Dick/ Rod 06/09/2017
Thanks for the quick help with the Scion's fender clips!
  Dick/ Rod 06/01/2017
Thanks for the really quick turn-around on the headlight fix the other day.
  Dick/ Rod 05/25/2017
Thanks again for the good work keeping our vehicles running.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
818-982-5589
near by local auto car shop
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo