We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ED'S AUTOMOTIVE CENTER
818-982-5589
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
34.2015117 -118.3858079
http://edsautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dick/ Rod 05/31/2018
Thanks for your quick turn-around on the weird things that have happened recently on my '08 Fit.
  Laura 05/25/2018
It is hard to find a trustworthy shop as a single woman in Los Angeles but I'm thankful I stumbled across this gem! This is my favorite shop in North Hollywood. I can always count on them to be kind, honest, and do the absolute best work. I only take my Kia here if I can help it!
  Dick/ Rod 05/24/2018
Thanks for quickly diagnosing early battery failure and replacing it under warranty.
  Dick/ Rod 04/30/2018
Thanks for tracking down the failure of the headlight switch on my '08 Honda Fit. This was the second failure of that unit on that car since I've owned it. Glad you could remedy Honda's shortcoming there. Sad that we had to replace it with the same part (possibly prone to fail again for the same reason sometime in the future)>......
  Dick/ Rod 02/22/2018
Thankc again for keeping our hardware rolling! Another one headed your way soon......
  Dick/ Rod 02/08/2018
Thanks again for keeping us mobile. More heading your way soon.
  Dick/ Rod 02/01/2018
It's great to have such a capable organization so nearby.
  Dick/ Rod 01/04/2018
I appreciate it when you come up with the most practical solutions!
  Dick/ Rod 12/01/2017
We count on you guys to keep us moving. Thanks for the great support.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dick, always a pleasure to serve you.
  Dick/ Rod 10/12/2017
Always done right and quickly. Thanks again.
  Dick/ Rod 08/24/2017
Thanks for keeping our personal and fleet vehicles on the road.
  Sofia 08/10/2017
5
Shop Comment
Thanks Sofia we'll keep your vehicles running well.
  Dick/ Rod 06/09/2017
Thanks for the quick help with the Scion's fender clips!
  Dick/ Rod 06/01/2017
Thanks for the really quick turn-around on the headlight fix the other day.
  Dick/ Rod 05/25/2017
Thanks again for the good work keeping our vehicles running.
  Dick/ Rod 05/18/2017
It's always a pleasure to get a thorough, comprehensive review of the issues along with a quote on the recommended repairs. We're keeping a half-dozen vehicles on the road reliably with your on-going assistance.
  Steve 04/27/2017
Highly recommend Ed's Automotive!!! I have been here twice for two separate issues pertaining to my truck within a two month time frame. Both times Ed's team has not let me down. I am very satisfied with the service here and would recommend him to anyone in need. Fixed right the first time both times. Rest assured Ed will be honest and not fix or replace anything that doesn't need it. Ed's Automotive is trustworthy and provides quality top notch work that is second to none.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the trust you put on us, customer satisfaction is priority one here,
  Dick/ Rod 04/14/2017
Thanks for keeping us ahead of the wear-and-tear and breakage associated with navigating California pavement!
  Dick/ Rod 04/07/2017
Great to able to count on getting it done right.
  Dick/ Rod 03/23/2017
Thanks for the timely response on our small detail needs (flat tire repair this time)
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
818-982-5589
near by local auto car shop
11637 Sherman Way, Unit A
North Hollywood, CA 91605
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo